My First Poetry Reading

My First Poetry Reading.

2 Comments

Filed under Poetry

2 responses to “My First Poetry Reading

  1. Maryjo Maffessoli

    *Hello again Meline,* *Your writing style (at least in your blog) is so natural. You must alert me when your novel comes out. If you like, I can be a stand-in for your cousin and urge you on…Maryjo Maffessoli*

    On Wed, Apr 9, 2014 at 4:42 PM, Writing Naturally wrote:

    > melinkee posted: “My First Poetry Reading.” >

    Like

Leave a Reply

